Blog2013 Winning Cricket Trophies Awarded

2013 Winning Cricket Trophies Awarded

2013 Winning Cricket Trophies Awarded

Added 5 years, 8 months ago.

Tags: Cricket Trophies | Cricketing Awards | Cricket Trophy |

Sachin Tendulkar has set many records throughout his cricketing career and received many cricket trophies and awards for his multiple sporting skills, batting in particular. His first official cricket award was in 1994, with many more to follow throughout the years. His most recent record was for the highest run getter in this seasons test matches.

Our cricket trophies are perfect to present at local matches, with our range including batting and ball figures, stylish mirrored glass column awards, mahogany plaques and much more.

Sachin Tendulkar was sadly dismissed in the final test for India, for what could have been the final innings of his record-breaking career. The cricketing trophy success was however still awarded to India, as winners of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 at Edgbaston. Shikhar Dhawan was named player of the ICC Champions Trophy, who is about to enjoy a happy retirement. So why not achieve your cricketing ambitions, play regularly, win cricket trophies and join the best players in the world in next years test matches.

0 Comment(s)

Be the first to comment on this blog!

Leave a Comment

Simple BBcode supported, more info here.

Homepage Link / Website: (Optional):

Please enter the text shown on the image. (Proof that you're not a robot)
Please type in the value of this image
Refresh Image

(Please note that your comment may first be submitted for approval before being added to this page)